Close X

Slide to see the images

2014-2028 Chopper

Pug

 
Small  |  Male

Summerfield, NC

Please contact Christina (pugrescueofnc@gmail.com) for more information about this pet.

Http:/www.pugrescuenc.com/images/PRONC_Express.jpg


HI I am Chopper an around 8 years old male pug. I get very anxious when I am not with my humans thats because I love them sooo much. So might be good if my human worked from home or was a stay at home mom so I can be right with you to keep you company throughout the day. We will be best of friends. If not then another dog in the home would be great too, so I am not alone. I do great with children and other dogs.
All pugs must be indoor dogs, the require air condition in the summer months. If you do not plan on housing them as inside pets then a pug is not the dog for you. Please before you consider adopting a pug read about their needs.
I do have some hip and back problems so I have a little trouble walking and holding my bladder. I need someone to love and love me. Are you the one?
I am neutered, up to date on routine shots, heartworm negative, microchiped and must be on flea medications as I am very allergic to fleas. I do have some food allergies and my foster mom can go over all that with you.
If you need a love bug, look no farther. Put in your application for me at www.pugrescuenc.org. Adopt fee waived for the perfect home just asking for a small tax deductible donation.
fostered near Greensboro, NC




Adopt A Pet. . . Save A Life!
http://www.apugrescue.org
Http://www.pugrescuenc.org
Email us: admin@pugrescuenc.org

Ask About Me
Summerfield, NC

(336) 312-2983

There are no reviews

Log in to add a review

More Like This

Pug

7 years, 10 months
Small

Eugene , Or

 
Medium

Somerville, MA

 
Medium

Somerville, MA