Close X

Slide to see the images



Medium  |  Female

Oxford, MS

Hi, my name is Emily and I am a 2 1/2 year old Bulldog mix that was brought to the shelter by my owner because they could not keep me. I am a stunning girl, and just as sweet, playful, and loving as can be! I love to sleep on the couch, doggy bed, or even at the end of your bed. I have a wonderful temperament, am great with kids, housebroken, get along well with other dogs, and walk well on a leash, and rarely need a leash because I will walk right along with you! Now, I'm searching for a wonderful home where I can share all my life and love with you! Do you want a great friend and loving companion to share your life with? Well, adopt me and let's start making sweet memories together! My adoption fee is $125 and includes spay/neuter surgery, canine vaccinations (including rabies for puppies 12 weeks and older), deworming, heartworm testing, one month flea/tick and heartworm preventative, a wellness check with an OLHS-affiliated veterinarian, a microchip for permanent identification, one month of 24PetWatch Pet Insurance, an engraved ID tag, and a lifetime of unconditional love!

For more information and to see additional photos of our pets, visit our website at:
Adoption Fees: Puppies/Dogs - $125 and Kittens/Cats - $100
Visit our website to complete our online electronic adoption application. Click on the Adopt a Dog/Cat/Small Mammal link to complete appropriate form.
Out-of-State Adoptions: We welcome out-of-state adoption applications, however, due to limited resources and funding, OLHS does not transport or fly animals out-of-state. Please consider the travel length and time before completing an adoption application.
To access a complete list of all of our adoptable pets, list of fees, make an online donation, information about our low cost Spay/Neuter program, or additional information about the OLHS, visit our website at
Thank you for considering adopting a homeless pet.

Ask About Me
Oxford, MS

(662) 236-7631

There are no reviews

Log in to add a review

More Like This


8 years, 3 months

Rockaway, NJ



Conway, SC


3 years, 6 months

Waycross, GA