Close X

Slide to see the images




plano, tx

Online Adoption Applicaton

Hi, my name is Odie and I need a new home. I'm a male orange tabby and I'm about 5 years old, I think... To be honest, I'm not really good with calendars... I'm very affectionate and I like being with people -- especially cuddling on top of them on the couch. I live in a great home. The people take good care of me, but they have two older cats who don't like me. I've tried to get along with them for about 6 months but they still pick on me, scratch me, and bite me! (The two cats, not my people. They've never bitten me.) In my previous foster home I got along great with the other cats so I'm not really sure what's up with the two cranky cats... Right now I'm living in my people's bathroom where I'm safe, but I really want a big house to roam around -- and a couch so I can sleep on people. I'm okay with dogs (my people have a Golden Retriever. He's kind of goofy and I hate it when he licks me. It takes hours to clean myself afterwards.) I've been neutered, vaccinated and microchipped. The vet says I have FIV but I'm healthy and active. If you have a good home (with a couch) please call my people: Phil & Kim: 214 557 8839 or email Stacey at

We are a RESCUE ORGANIZATION, therefore, please complete your online
adoption application which can be found on our website

We require an adoption application, vet reference, and a home visit with the pet. if you have current pets, they must be spayed and/or neutered, current on their vaccinations, and on Heart worm preventative. ALL of our pets are spayed or neutered prior to being Adopted. They are UTD on shots, Heart worm negative or treated, %26 micro chipped. They must be kept on Heart worm preventative. Our adoption fee varies. Puppies have an increased adoption fee since they need 3 or 4 sets of shots, multiple de-wormings, plus other puppy needs to keep them healthy.

Ask About Me
plano, tx

(214) 763-9468

There are no reviews

Log in to add a review

More Like This


Woodbridge, NJ


Woodbridge, NJ


3 years, 5 months

Rockaway, NJ