Close X

Slide to see the images


Domestic Short Hair

Medium  |  Female

Jersey City, NJ

Sleepless in Jersey City (NJ) and Looking for my BFF Hi. I’m Pearl and I am sleepless in Jersey City looking for a home and a Best Friend Forever.
I’m a seasoned gal at about 11 years old, but that won’t stop me from loving both my new BFF and all of my toys, which I spend a lot of time playing with. And though I have lost many teeth already, I have a very hearty appetite which is good because when I was found on the street in Jersey City, NJ a year ago I was so skinny I weighed only 4 pounds! Now I’m 6 pounds and counting. You can see by my photo how glamorous my figure is now.
I have been living the good life in a really great foster (temporary) home with Nastasha and Jay, but I cannot stay forever. And because I am very sensitive to the commotion that goes with participating in public adoption events (they even let dogs in the pet store!) my caregivers feel it best to not impose that on me. So what to do. What to do. We have to get the word out that I am available and I am everything a cat lover would want in their best kitty.
Will you kindly share my story on all the social networks to bring attention to my plight so I can have a happy ending to my story?
Y ou can find my facebook page at where you can read about my daily escapades.
And the best way to contact me is to call 201 884 9649 or email
I send you hundreds of purrs and meows.
Thank you.
Pearl from Jersey City, NJ

Ask About Me
Jersey City, NJ

(201) 884-9649

There are no reviews

Log in to add a review

More Like This

Domestic Short Hair


Ashland, MA

Domestic Short Hair

5 years, 3 months

Ashland, MA

Domestic Short Hair

16 years, 3 months

Colonia, NJ